ISA Secretariat

Chief Executive Officer
Margery Evans

Director Policy and Research
Caroline Miller

Director Media and Communications
Anne Walker

Business Manager
Ruth Underwood

Manager Funding and Data
Andrew Donaldson

Assistant Director Policy and Research
Jessie Bice

Assistant Director Policy and Research
Raegina Taylor

Executive Assistant
Gaylee Guest


Contact ISA

Back to top

By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies, whose purpose it is to provide web analytics and measurements of visitor traffic.