Independent Schools Australia staff work to serve members and promote and advocate for the Independent school sector.

Graham Catt

Andrew Donaldson
Manager, Funding and Data

Anne Walker
Director, Media and Communications

Caroline Miller
Director, Policy and Research

Gaylee Guest
Executive Assistant

Dr Mohit Prasad
Assistant Director, Policy and Research

Ruth Underwood
Director Governance and Operations

Tracey Taylor
Director, Education Policy

The Independent Schools Australia team is;

  • An expert national voice for Independent schooling in Australia
  • Proactive with government, partners and stakeholders
  • Strategic in the choices we make and the priorities we set